16 JUNI || EN FILM JAG KAN SE IGEN


 
misc  watched | 


 
 
"Vanessa gets a dose of reality when Philip, her one true love, ends their relationship, again. The quirky teen enrolls in his school to win him back, but ends up making matters worse. Downgraded to social outcast, Vanessa struggles to reclaim Phillip's affection. Luckily, when Vanessa is declared a captain for the school's Snowstorm Survivor competition, she assembles a team of likeminded misfits to prove they deserve to compete and hopefully win her love's heart again."
 
vet inte ens varför jag gillar den så mycket?? tycker helt enkelt att den är fin att se på när en kanske är lite ledsen,dock så lipar jag oerhört mycket över halva filmen typ.


1. reklam & spam tas bort direkt,skicka inte ens något. 2. denna design är gjord utav mig och är copyrightad.
3. och N E J jag tänker inte rösta/ställa frågor/göra bloglovinbyte med dig.


lätta ditt hjärta

vem är du?
  ·  

kommentera

Kom ihåg mig?
Trackback